Andrews County Library

Location & Hours

location and hours

LOCATION

109 NW 1st Street

Andrews, TX  79714

432-523-9819

HOURS AFTER LABOR DAY

Monday - Thursday: 9 am - 7 pm

Friday: 9 am - 6 pm

Saturday: 9 am - 1 pm

Sunday:  CLOSED

HOURS AFTER MEMORIAL DAY

Monday - Friday:  9 am - 6 pm

Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

ACL will be closed the following days:

Thurs-Sat, Dec. 24-26, 2020

Fri.-Sat., Jan. 1-2, 2021

Mon., Jan. 18, 2021

Mon., Feb. 15, 2021

Fri-Sat., April 2-3, 2021

Fri.&Mon., May 29&31, 2021

Mon., July 5, 2021

Mon., Sept. 6, 2021

Thurs., Nov. 11, 2021

Thurs. - Fri., Nov., 25-26, 2021

Fri. & Mon., Dec. 24 & 27, 2021

Fri., Dec. 31, 2021

Christmas

New Year's Day

Martin Luther King Day

President's Day

Good Friday

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Veterans Day

Thanksgiving

Christmas

New Year's Eve