Andrews County Library

Location & Hours

location and hours
LOCATION
109 NW  1st Street
Andrews, TX  79714
432-523-9819

SCHOOL YEAR HOURS
Mon thru Thurs: 9 am -- 8 pm
Fri: 9 am -- 6 pm
Sat: 9 am -- 1 pm

SUMMER HOURS
Mon thru Fri:  9 am -- 6 pm
Sat-Sun:  Closed

HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

ACL will be closed the following days:

Thurs-Sat, Dec. 24-26, 2020

Fri.-Sat, Jan. 1-2, 2021

Mon., Jan. 18, 2021

Mon., Feb. 15, 2021

Fri., April 2, 2021

Mon., May 31, 2021

Mon., July 5, 2021

Mon., Sept. 6, 2021

Thurs., Nov. 11, 2021

Thurs. - Fri., Nov., 25-26, 2021

Fri. & Mon., Dec. 24 & 27, 2021

Fri., Dec. 31, 2021

Christmas

New Year's Day

Martin Luther King Day

President's Day

Good Friday

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

Veterans Day

Thanksgiving

Christmas

New Year's Eve